Rodger Hayes back in court today

well hat a day, I am blasted

Rodger was back in court today where they were trying to make him bankrupt over a liability order which basically was a fraudulent document.

17 people were there to support him and went into the court (was it a court) Rodger claimed common law jurisdiction and tried to extract the oath from the Judge Justice Peake, the judge would not give the oath or even assure rodger he had one so the court never became a court, no jurisdiction and things went from there through a complete farce.

Please if you have TNS radio get on there now as someone recorded the wholer thing and it is being broadcast, it wasn’t me I hasten to add and I only know of it through another source I will be unable to name as I do not know it!

I will write more in a while this message is just to let you know what is on now!

You should find the whole thing here tonight /now ish TNS