No I won’t shake your hand…

I am annoyed, I am very annoyed…

I am going to draw you an analogy I hope you will forgive me for doing so, but then again I really do not care if you do not…let me explain!

This is the state of my hand today, it reminds me of the state of the country ie Rotting at the Core!

A brief summary of my hand problems.

The operation I underwent on the 24th of this month was to release the fingers of the hand which had clawed over and become useless, the operation was successful but following it my hand has become infected, what you see in the picture above is the rotting core of the wound, over the past week I have been in intense pain and discomfort and the last couple of days have been ones of a state of semi-delirium as the infection spread throughout my body. The stench of rot has to be smelt to be believed!. I should of course have been given anti-biotics as a prophylactic measure but none were offered, and so the infection was allowed to spread until yesterday. When a wee nurse who was dressing the wound called in a doctor …to cut a long story short, I was immediately placed on a course of anti-biotics and today after four tablets, the swelling and discomfort have abated considerably and I am no longer semi-delirious, indeed I feel as if a rush of fresh cleansing air has blown through my entire being!

The Analogy?

The state of this our country is similar to that of my hand, it is infected at the core by a rot, a rot that is sapping the strength and vitality out of all of ‘us’ that surround it. The poison that is seeping through our bloodstream is clouding our collective judgment and so far we have been denied access to the nurse and doctor by the very rot that afflicts us.

The nurse and doctor are respectively the rights we should have under Magna Carta and the Bill of rights plus the timely intervention of the Judiciary who should be acting in accordance with those things as the doctor, to expose treat and cure the underlying rot we suffer in this society today.

But the rot is not without its own guile, it sits festering in the heart of the country at Westminster and produces its poisons which are then spread abroad via the agency of its pustulent minions, namely the Mainstream Media and legislation which is then FORCED into and onto the healthy cells by the police and the courts acting in unison.

I hope you will forgive me if at this point I tell you that I felt close to death just yesterday ( I may or may not have been quite that bad) but i feel the analogy holds good here, as this society is close to death at this moment and it is time for drastic measures and real action to haul the ailing corpus of society back from the brink of the inevitable smelly demise which awaits it, if the rot is allowed to continue pumping its poison into the bloodstream of the nation and the world.

Everything this rot touches becomes infected immediately, other countries become wastelands of the warring antibodies and poisons afflicting them, whole countries across the globe are being attacked and are withering into a morass of stinking dying flesh, as the poisonous rot at OUR heart fires off its dying salvos in an attempt to disguise the true seat of infection from the healthy cells which might rally together to fight for life if they knew what was wrong!

I will not labor this analogy any further, but I will leave you with a short video I have made which I hope expresses my sentiments sufficiently…

<object style=”height: 390px; width: 640px”><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/lF-e4aXxt2w?version=3″><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”><param name=”allowScriptAccess” value=”always”>

</object>

This is how I feel today, please let me know if you agree with me, if you will also take a stand against them, our ‘government’,

but whether with or without you and your help…

“I WILL FIGHT THEM”