Census Liars…watch out!

What does this sign mean to you?

What can not be understood here?

and here…what is so difficult to understand?

Is there a problem, is it written in a foreign language?

Firstly he accosted my son, who asked him if he had read the notice, to which he said “It doesn’t apply to me I’m from the government, I’m with the census”, my son promptly told him that he was a vulnerable person and couldn’t talk to him further (this was by the gate as my son came home), he then proceeded down the front garden to the door!

It is beyond belief that a huge blimp of a man ignored these perfectly lawful signs and a verbal direction and then appeared on my doorstep!

The very thing that these signs are supposed to protect ie our privacy has just been completely flouted by an ignorant and obviously cretinous agent of the census survey!

What followed beggared belief, he was asked if he had read the signs, to which he answered “No”, he was directed to read the signs, there being another at the front door (so 3 signs in all he ignored) and the door was shut on him until he did so. As i walked away he said something and I re-opened the door and asked him if he had yet read the signs, he said “No”, and so I explained to him that the signs were there to protect both the people in the house and any visitors that may come to the house, and that he was to leave my property immediately!

He said “thats the stupidest thing I have ever heard”, now I was aghast at the temerity of a casual caller calling anything that I quite lawfully do on my own property “stupid” but I held my temper.

“Its the law” was the next thing out of his mouth, I cut him off there and told him it was the law that he read and understand any NOTICE which may apply to him, he said “so you are refusing to talk to me”, I said I was not refusing anything but that he was under an obligation to observe and comply with my notice, and if he did so then I would talk to him under the conditions outlined therein  but not until…

“I am putting you down as refused then”,

At no point did I refuse to talk to him, as can be seen by my efforts to draw his attention to my signs and his willful refusal to either read, understand or comply with them! Now the kicker is that my missus recognised him, she told me later that he is a …wait for it…SOCIAL WORKER, well it takes no stretch of the imagination to see how he comes by his holier than thou attitude does it, my immediate presumption is that he is quite used to falsifying his paperwork to the detriment of the people he deals with!

So there you have it folks I am now awaiting round two with the heavy mob, who I have little doubt will also ignore my signage completely, so I will have to take further steps to exclude such ‘unwarranted’ intruders from my PRIVATE PROPERTY!

I have not ‘refused’, what I HAVE done is demand some respect for my private life from such ‘unwarranted’ intrusions, that I and my wishes have been so wantonly dismissed is just another sign of the POLICE STATE in which we are now existing. I take great exception to ordinary tossers turning up on my doorstep as if they had every right to, and quoting ‘the law’ at me as their authority to do so!

It appears that there will probably now have to be a trip to the local ‘courthouse’, and then some ‘fine’ attached, with a criminal record to go with it! I can see no way out of this eventuality at all ! Truth and right have no place in todays kangaroo courts, so I expect no logic,reason or intelligence to be displayed there! I have seen at first hand several court cases now which show how the ‘rule of law’ has been and is being perverted by unscrupulous and criminal enterprises against the ordinary people of this country.

I drew the line a week or so ago and I will stand to that line come ‘hell or high water’, I have not decided whether I will ‘appear’ at their behest in ‘their’ courtroom. I may, if only to watch the sheer turpitude of their process against me, they will deny me ‘lawful excuse’ even as a man in LAWFUL REBELLION! Then they will no doubt attempt to fine and criminalise me for standing up for the rights we ‘should’ have and the ‘LAW’, when that day comes my friends they will have made an ‘outlaw’ of me, and I WILL rise against them, I shall then leave this place and become an exile in my own land and a thorn in their flesh until they catch and incarcerate me or worse!

Make no MISTAKE here, the line is drawn and stays drawn until I win or die!  My family, which has a long history in these Islands, has a motto. One for which many of my forebears fought and died, I know why they did so now and once again I will stand under that motto, that motto is, Vincere Vel Mori, which roughly translated means, Victory or death!

This road is not one I have chosen easily, in fact it is probably more truthful to say that the choice has been thrust upon me…so be it, I will not, I can not step back from here!