Young people making the point…

This video was sent to me and unfortunately i did not view it for a few days as I was distracted by other things.

It fills me with hope to see that there are youngsters about who have grasped that there are problems with this society, so if you have five minutes to spare and want the kind of smile I have on my face and the kiind of pride I feel in my heart that there are still ‘thinkers’ out there , then tune in and enjoy. I am sure these youngsters will go on to great things ..if we can sort out the mess for them to do so.

Well done all involved keep up the good work!

dont write it off to soon it has a lovely ‘kicker at the end, and I love the ‘police’ clip to bits!!!!

and while we are on the subject of what makes me smile these days, have a look at this one, it is a classic and I would love to have one at home!

Wouldn’t you?

Leave a comment