Where is Robin Hood when you need him???

It is happening everywhere, the mad Bankers are foreclosing on everyone. Regardless of the fact it was they that created the problems in the first place, regardless of the fact that ‘WE’ are paying through the nose for generations to come for their perfidy! I am sick of hearing things like the audio in the clip below, sick of seeing policy enforcers breaking the laws to support the rich, judges refusing to uphold the law or stand on their oaths, sick of the censorship which ‘they’ can exercise over us at the drop of a hat!

Where is ‘our’ Lawful Rebellion in all this, where are our rights as people, rights which were paid for in blood by our parents and grandparents?

It seems to me that we once again must pay for our ‘freedoms’, once again we must shed our blood for the land that we call ‘home’, only this time the enemy is not outside our borders but rather here within …

Lawful Rebellion, I wonder how many actually realise what that term means in reality. I have heard and witnessed at first hand those who promote that cause being ignored and treated with contempt by the system at every turn! These well meaning people have insisted that Lawful Rebellion is to be achieved through peaceful means within the system, legal challenges and the like being used as the tools to forward the cause.

But what I think they do not understand, is that the system will never allow its slaves to challenge it and succeed! The system will bend its own rules, ignore its own internal logic and structure to suit itself ! You ‘the people’ must realise this by now, they will identify and then pick us off one by one, and where might I ask will that leave us?

It is my belief that we will be left either crying and hiding as quietly as we may within the system or we will be left with no other option but what I perceive as the true result of entering Lawful Rebellion….

And what is that result?…put simply it is no more and no less than ‘OUTLAWRY’!

Peaceful means were exhausted at the point that the Queen refused to address the petition of the Barons Committee! Thereafter it seems clear to me that the terms distress and distrain mean exactly that, what now exists (to my mind) is a state of civil war!

All who have entered into Lawful Rebellion have simultaneously become FREEMEN in their own land and fugitives in the eyes of the corporations, and until the battles are fought and the winners declared there is no peace to be had.

I do not like the conclusion that I have drawn from this, as I am by nature a peaceful man, as are most of those who I have met who are engaged in this struggle, but any other result escapes me!

It is time for the spirit of Robin Hood to rise again, it is time for the ‘new’ Wallace to arise in Scotland, the ‘new Ned Kelly in Australia and the ‘new’ folk heroes in every land.

To hope that the ordinary sleeping people of our different countries wake and join us is not an option that can be awaited on! They will come soon enough when the boot heel of the oppressor grinds their lives and their hopes into the ground and make no mistake it will!

Blood will be spilled, of this I have no doubt, and most of it will be ours, for I cannot see the people I have met so far taking easily to any form of violence against others, even the hated policy enforcers. The PTB however will have no such compunction!

There has been much in the NEWS recently that I could have commented upon, not least the Libyan debacle, but somehow I have been unable to bring myself to speak on these things as I have been absorbed by watching the picture unfold whilst realising that it is all ‘just’ as they have planned it, and while they do as they have planned, the people (us) sit back and refuse to protest at their callous murdering ways! It is the NAZI war machine again, doing exactly as it did before, only this time not within its own borders but on the larger scale of the entire world. Make no mistake, today they came for Gaddafi, tomorrow… who knows?, but one thing is certain eventually it will be your turn and who then will speak out for you?

 

Please note the above is not a call to arms or anything of the sort, it is just my opinion of what is and where we now are!